Regionais

A ABRADi está presente em treze estados, representada por suas regionais:

 

Logo-ABRADi-RNABRADi Rio Grande do Norte

Presidente: Enrique Robledo
enrique.robledo@ratts.com.br
(84) 99403-2220

 


abradi-go2ABRADi Goiás

Presidente: Walter André
andre@agenciaweek.com.br
www.abradigo.com.br
(62) 8136-9553

 


abradi-ba

ABRADi Bahia

Presidente: Diego Rydz
diego@setweb.com.br
www.abradi-ba.com.br
(71) 9103-1648

 


abradi-dfABRADi Distrito Federal

Presidente: Bernardo Fernandez
bernardo.fernandez@abradidf.org.br
www.abradidf.org.br
(61) 3213-5700

 


abradi-esABRADi Espírito Santo

Presidentes: Leonardo Carraretto
leonardo@sejawis.com.br
(27) 3324-6744 / (27) 99730-9249

 


marca_abradi_mgABRADi Minas Gerais

Presidente: Alexandre Estanislau Silva
alexandre@bolt.com.br
www.facebook.com/ABRADiMG
(31) 8771-2794

 


abradi-pr_logoABRADi Paraná

Presidente: Lucas Santos
lucas@bangboo.com.br
www.apradi.com.br
(44) 9926-2423

 


abradi-pe_logoABRADi Pernambuco

Presidente: Marcelo Fernandes
marcelo@fishy.com.br
www.abradipe.com.br
(81) 9668-0086 / (81) 3325-9389

 


abradi-rjABRADi Rio de Janeiro

Presidente: Gustavo Pereira
gustavo.pereira@dinamize.net
www.abradirj.com.br
(21) 998-191-975

 


abradi-rsABRADi Rio Grande do Sul

Presidente: Erick Formaggio
rspresidencia@abradirs.com.br

Vice Presidente: Tatiane Mizetti

                reverso@reversocomunicacao.com.br
  www.abradirs.com.br

(51) 3061 8774

 


abradi-scABRADi Santa Catarina

Presidente: Jaison Ruppel
presidente@abradi-sc.com.br
www.abradi-sc.com.br
(51) 9365-3066

 


apadi-spABRADi São Paulo

Presidente: Bernardo Castelo Branco
bernardo@casulo.com.br
www.apadi.com.br
(11) 97069-4909

 


abradi-isp_logoABRADi Interior de São Paulo

Presidente: André Bianchi
gv8sites@gmail.com
www.abradi-isp.com.br
(14) 98114-0888

 


logo_abradi_pbABRADi Paraíba

Presidente: Alek Maracaja
alekmaracaja@ativawebgroup.com
(83) 8810-4048